Our Team

See also our complete Contact & Staff information…

Board of Directors

CHA is deeply grateful to our Board of Directors for their support and leadership. Our Board includes a dynamic group of individuals with experience serving as health advocates, senior citizens and/or disability community advocates, attorneys, professors, researchers, business and non-profit executives, and Health Insurance Counseling & Advocacy Program managers.

Executive Committee

Tatiana Fassieux, Board Chair
Doug Shaw, Vice Chair
Beth Southorn, MACP, Treasurer
Tamara McKee, Secretary

Board Members

Nancy Cloward
Celeste Austin Jones
Miguel Martinez
Anita Ostroff
Blanca Reese
Gilbert Sauceda
Roberta Tracy
Henry Tyson